Tuesday, April 14, 2009

From the Ground Up

The final word

The city commission formally named the members of the committee today that will look at environmental issues, but specifically what the city can do to enhance recycling.

They added Chris Bunnett, Mina Johnson, Rosemartha Cates and Linda Lloyd to the list of nominees released earlier. Commissioner Brian Eades will be a nonvoting member, serving as a link between the city and the committee.

The rest of the members are Jacob Breeden, Anette Carlisle, Mary Emeny, Rachael Kelly, Cathy McClendon, Kim Vincent, Rhoda Breeden, Jenny Clark, Kevin Guttenplan, Warren McCarty and Gina Dillon Podolsky.

No comments: